Skip to content

Hanging in There

June 22, 2014

The Pretty Dish Life & Style Blog (www.theprettydish.com)

“I’m hanging in there.”

At this point in my pregnancy, that’s the answer I give to people when they ask how I feel. I’m now 31 weeks along and I have to admit, the day-to-day grind is getting harder. Aside from the normal slowing down and aches/pains, being in the home stretch means I’m super anxious for Baby Boy to arrive! These pics were taken two weeks ago or so, so the belly has grown since. Still, here’s another example of an easy maternity outfit. Enjoy!

J. Crew Denim Vest (sold out, but similar here and here) | SOLD Maternity Skinny Jeans (also seen here) | Pea in the Pod Blouse (here) | Kate Spade Peep Toe Flats (old) | Alexander Wang Rocco Duffel (also seen here

The Pretty Dish Life & Style Blog (www.theprettydish.com)

xoxo……..

photos by Lydia Hudgens

 T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

