Skip to content

Olive & Gray

May 4, 2014

maternity fashion
maternity fashion
fashion blogger
maternity fashion
Just when I began to think maternity wear would be my only option until baby arrives, I revisited my wardrobe and realized that I actually have a lot of items roomy enough to accommodate my mid-pregnancy baby bump. Nothing I’m wearing in these pictures is “maternity.” I’m sure that as my pregnancy progresses, I’ll need to purchase more maternity-specific clothing…but the takeaway is that maternity wear doesn’t have to be restrictive, and you’d be surprised at how many items in your closet will follow you throughout pregnancy, especially with the roomier pieces that are in style right now. You might be bump shopping now without even knowing it ;).

J. Jill Live-In Chino Shirt Dress (gifted & LOVE this piece. So easy, comfortable and washable!)| La Fiorentina Scarf (gifted) | Target stretch pants (old) | vintage purse (also shown here) | Michael Kors Watch | Henri Bendel Bracelet (no longer avail; another cool option here) | Elizabeth Arden Lipstick in Red to Wear (gifted) | Warby Parker Preston Frames | Ann Taylor Perfect Pumps

xoxo……..

pictures by Lydia Hudgens

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2014 8:13 pm

    Ohhh, there it is :) Hi baby!

Leave a Reply

