Skip to content

Sweetness

April 26, 2014

nar gourmet

Let me introduce you to the most delicious jam you’ve will ever taste. It’s by the brand Nar Gourmet, which announced its U.S. launch earlier this year. Fruit that goes into their all-natural jams and marmalades is carefully hand-selected and hand-picked at the peak of ripeness from Turkey’s Mediterranean coast. The fruit is then hand-cut to avoid bruising and preserve natural flavor and texture. Finally, it’s slowly cooked and allowed to thicken without the use of pectin or any kind of additives. I brought a jar of the blueberry flavor to a group brunch and afterwards, I got a text from my friend asking my where I got the jam — “My husband loves it!!”

You can buy it at Garden of Eden stores in NYC, or here, on Amazon. Trust me, this is NOT your ordinary jam. Get it for yourself, or buy it for a friend. It would also make a great hostess gift! Can’t you picture it? Two or three jars in a pretty gift basket?

xoxo……..

This product was gifted to The Pretty Dish for review purposes. Rest assured that no product makes it to the blog that I wouldn’t sincerely recommend.

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    April 28, 2014 7:41 am

    Yummy! I’m buying more for the mister. : )

Leave a Reply

