Skip to content

Dreaming of Spring

March 24, 2014

Spring Wish List 2014 jpeg

This winter has been so brutal on the northeast, so I know I’m not alone in welcoming spring. I hear there’s more snow coming — nooo! While waiting for the weather to warm up and the flowers to bloom, I came up with this list of covetable items that I just can’t wait to get my hands on for spring. Enjoy!

Sunnies | Perfume | Polish | Scarf | Earrings | Tote | Sandals | Watch

xoxo……..

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

