Skip to content

A Brush Worth Buying

March 1, 2014

denman brush

February was a bit of a quiet month on the blog. Thanks for sticking with me! Lots has been going on…I can’t share everything now (news to come!), but suffice it to say that the three business trips I mentioned in this post, a relentless bout with sinusitis (boo) and a week-long trip to Mexico (yay) have kept me a little busy. Thankfully I have lots of posts in the queue for March – so make sure to check in regularly for some bloggy cheer to keep your mind off the nasty weather (if you’re in the Northeast at least).

Let’s start with a killer brush recommendation that will seriously up your hair game. I can’t believe I haven’t mentioned it before, since I’ve used it regularly for years (ever since learning about it from the pro stylists I worked with while doing PR in the salon industry). The Large Paddle Brush by Denman works for all hair types, but it’s really great for long and/or thick hair. I swear by this brush for detangling my wet hair and blowing it dry. The ball-ended nylon “bristles” are set into an air-cushioned rubber pad. Upon using it you’ll notice a nice, smooth finish.

It’s a great price at under $15 — and with proper care, it’ll last a really long time.

xoxo……..

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

