Skip to content

Paper Chase

December 27, 2013

Pretty Paper Goods at The Pretty Dish

I’ve come out of my post-Christmas food coma to tell you about my passion for paper. No, really. In a day and age where technology rules, I still use a day planner to keep track of my appointments. Personalized stationary, postcards on heavy card stock, textured paper — I love it all. And I never miss an opportunity to send someone a beautiful card like the ones pictured above.

Clockwise from top left: one // two // three // four

xoxo……..

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

