Skip to content

the season

December 1, 2013

happy holidays

For me, and maybe you, too, Thanksgiving weekend signifies the true beginning of the holiday season. It doesn’t take much to get me to jump on the yuletide bandwagon. New York City has already been dressed in holiday style for weeks, and my husband and I have been listening to Christmas songs since the beginning of November. This should come as no surprise to those who know me – I make it no secret that my favorite time of year starts with the crisp fall breezes of September and ends right around Valentine’s Day.

This holiday season I promise to bring you lots of great gift ideas, winter style and beauty tips, and a holiday home tip or two….because a) you likely have guests coming to visit and b) in my book, there’s no better time to nest than when it’s cold out.

Thank you for your support of The Pretty Dish, and be sure to check back regularly to see what I’ve got in store.

xoxo……………

wreath image via here

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

