Skip to content

RIPPED

November 30, 2013

distressed denim | The Pretty Dish Lifestyle Blog
My current take on jeans is as follows: the more distressed, the better. I’m loving denim of the ripped and boyfriend varieties, as you can tell from the looks I’ve pulled together for this post. Bonus if the jeans are rocked with cuffs rolled slightly up, sleek stilettos and a loosely fitted tee or boyish button-down. Here are a few options:

Current/Elliott from Shopbop ($206) | Rock & Republic from Kohl’s (sale! $61) | Joe’s Jeans from 6pm.com (sale! $82)

This post also allows me to tell you about three bloggers I’ve been following because their style totally inspires me. I’m sort of addicted to reading blogs, and these ladies are currently topping my list! Top left is Folake Kuye Huntoon of Style Pantry. Middle top is Danielle Bernstein of We Wore What, and top right is Julie Sarinana of Sincerely Jules. The bottom pics, along with many more, are pinned to my Distressed Denim board on Pinterest.

Photo sources, clockwise from top left:
one two three four five six

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

