Skip to content

Camouflage

October 20, 2013

Camo

Well, hellooo there. I’ve taken a bit of a break, as the day job has become très occupé in the past few weeks. All I needed was a restful weekend down the shore to get my mind back in the (blogging) game. So, here I am – sharing a recent fashion moment.

Fall Fridays call for lightweight scarves, comfortable jeans, booties and a touch of camo. I love a camouflage print for the same reason I love leopard – if worked right, you can use these prints as neutrals to anchor a look.

Madewell Storyteller Scarf | Blu Pepper Studded Military Jacket (here or here) | J. Crew Matchstick Jeans | Nine West Sammy Bootie

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

