Skip to content

New Age

September 29, 2013
I’ve always taken good care of my skin, but now that I’m in my thirties I’ve really upped the ante with my skin care regimen. So, here’s a winning product that I have to recommend – Lifeline Defensive Day Serum. It packs a mighty punch by hydrating, providing sun protection, making skin brighter and preventing visible signs of aging via its  formula comprised, in part, of non-embryonic stems cells.
lifeline day serum
It’s pretty fascinating. Lifeline scientists have discovered a way to extract critical molecules from non-embryonic human stem cells, and then use these stem cell extracts to stimulate your own skin’s abilities to repair itself. You can read more about the process here. And don’t freak out. The non-embryonic stem cells in these products are derived from unfertilized human eggs donated from fertility clinics. No ethical dilemma there. I’ve been using it consistently for over a month, layering it over the Yes to Grapefruit Dark Spot Correcting Serum that you know I love so much. This combination is working so well for me – I even go without foundation from time to time, which is something I would have NEVER done before. The product isn’t greasy at all, and it absorbs quickly. It’s pretty pricey but if you’re the type to give up that new purse or pair of shoes in the name of beauty, your money would be well spent here.

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

*This product was gifted to The Pretty Dish for review purposes. Rest assured that only products that I would wholeheartedly recommend are featured.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    September 30, 2013 11:26 am

    Love this! I’ve been looking for a new skin serum. Where can I pick this up?

Leave a Reply

