Skip to content

Favorite Face Washes

August 27, 2013

face washes

There’s something so therapeutic about washing your face. It’s the first thing I do when I get home from work — before opening my mail, before figuring out what to do for dinner, before pouring a glass of wine. It’s like a do-over for your skin…a way to start fresh. The ones pictured above are a few of my favorites.

L to R:

Soy Face Cleanser by Fresh

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Cleanser by Kiehl’s

Cleansing Foam by Avène

Fabulous Foaming Face Wash by Bliss

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2013 9:08 pm

    I’d like to add Trader Joe’s brand face wash. It leaves my skin clean without feeling “stripped”. Love it, love it, love it!

Leave a Reply

