Skip to content

Pop of Pink

August 22, 2013

Black White and Pink

Black White and Pink'

J. Crew Darby

I firmly believe that any black and white ensemble can be elevated by throwing in one other bright color — via a chic bag, some statement jewelry, or a pair of fabulously vibrant shoes. The added color adds an element of surprise. Here, I chose *hot* pink Darby loafers by J. Crew (I was so excited to nab them for $65 at the sample sale!?!). The sunglasses are Ray-Ban Aviators and the dress is from Forever 21…I purchased it super long ago, so here’s an alternative, via Asos.com. The bag is my trusted Rocco by Alexander Wang. It’s a year old and I still can barely put the thing down. You’ve already seen me carrying it here and here.

Photos by Lydia Hudgens

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

