Skip to content

Liquid Sand

August 19, 2013

opi cant let go

I’ve found my newest nail obsession – Liquid Sand polishes by OPI. The one pictured is “Can’t Let Go” from the Mariah Carey Collection. It’s a dark purple hue that’s loaded with sparkle and has a textured, “sandy” finish. Available here, the polish doesn’t require a top coat (though I did opt to use one) and lasts extra long. I did my own nails and my manicure lasted, without chips, for over a week. Note that if you choose not to use a top coat, this polish will dry to a matte finish. Try it! You’ll love it.

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

One Comment leave one →
  1. Camille permalink
    August 19, 2013 11:32 pm

    Love that nail polish. I’m always looking for long lasting color, so thanks for the info.

Leave a Reply

