Skip to content

Cover Up

August 16, 2013

Fall is my favorite season….but this year, I’m not quite ready to say goodbye to summer. I’m not sure why this is – maybe there’s just something special about your first “married” summer. Or, maybe I haven’t spent enough time at the beach? Either way, late August mornings bring crisp air and cool breezes…all the more reason to don a cute and cozy cover-up before it’s time to pack them away until next year. Take your pick. The Summer Forever tunic by Wildfox tops my list.

cover upTop Row: Left | Middle | Right
Bottom Row: Left | Middle | Right

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

