Skip to content

The Life Aquatic

July 7, 2013

energising seamoss molton brown

Today we returned from an amazingly relaxed weekend down the shore (pics to come). When I travel, I always like to bring a new scent with me – a fragrant candle, scented lotion, new perfume…or, in this case, a fab smelling body wash. The scent ends up sticking with me long after the trip’s over…almost like a signature scent that reminds me of the fun I had.

This time I packed Molton Brown’s Energising Seamoss Bath & Shower. There’s something SO beachy about this product, from its color to its fresh scent. And it’ll forever cause me to happily channel thoughts of sun and surf. It’s priced higher than your typical body wash ($30 – yikes), but I assure you that using any Molton Brown product is an indulgent treat.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

