Skip to content

One-Piece Wonder

July 4, 2013

one piece collageSummer’s here and that means it’s time to assess the swimsuit collection. Here’s what I found when I looked through mine: ALL BIKINIS. And skimpy ones, at that. I lived in these tiny pieces of material in my twenties but now that I’m 32, I think it’s time to add some mature pieces to my summer swim wardrobe. This leads me to wonder, is it ever really time to give up the bikini? There are so many cute one-piece options available today. The ones pictured above show that looking sexy isn’t always about baring a ton of skin. Personally, I’m going to keep the two-pieces around as long as my figure is in tact (hello gym) but I’ll surely add at least one of the above into the collection. They vary in price point, from $25 on up. What do you think?

Top row: Left | Middle | Right

Bottom row: Left | Middle | Right

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

