Skip to content

Random Thoughts

June 19, 2013

I have them all the time and I need a place to jot them down. I know this seems a bit antiquated in a world where smartphones rule. However, like I’ve said in the past, there’s something so nice about putting pen to paper. And truth be told, I have a hard time of keeping track of notes in my iPhone. Mike put these mini journals in my Christmas stocking and I love looking at them so much that I’ve been hesitant to use them. It’s a boxed set of four little notebooks and they’re the perfect size for throwing in your purse or keeping on the nightstand in case a great idea strikes in the middle of the night.

Journal Post

These journals are by Jill Bliss, and they’re available here.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook Instagram

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

