Skip to content

Currently Coveting…Frends

May 12, 2013

Every pair of ear buds that I own is broken, with the exception of the little white ones that came with my iPhone…and those aren’t my favorite. I spend about two hours a day commuting, so I’m thinking it would be a good idea to invest in some really nice earphones. My husband favors these by Bose, but I’m looking for something a little more….fashionable? Check out these “Layla” headphones by Frends.

FrendsThese are much more up my alley! They look like jewelry and the leather ear cushions are made of memory foam, which sounds super comfortable. I’m seriously considering investing in these. I love the Rose Gold color, but it seems to be sold out everywhere so I’m happy to settle for silver. What do you think? Are jewelry-inspired headphones too much? AND, are these worth a $149 investment?

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

One Comment leave one →
  1. budziak permalink
    May 13, 2013 10:41 am

    They are aesthetically pleasing, although as minimal as they look, they’re not as small as ear buds. I can’t wait for the day that wireless ear buds come out, can you imagine? 2 separate ear buds, no cords.

Leave a Reply

