Skip to content

TPD Review & Giveaway: Printcopia

April 18, 2013

So, I feel like two weeks have whizzed by – it has been a while since my last post! So I’m back, and with a great giveaway!

image for printcopia giveaway

I love photos, so when the lovely people at Printcopia asked me to do a product review, I didn’t hesitate. Though Mike and I still need to select the images we want included in our wedding album, there are a few that I’ve already picked as favorites. The one above is on that list, and it’s printed on an 8×10 canvas. The ordering process was very easy – you just visit Printcopia’s website, select your canvas size, then upload your picture. You can even upload directly from Instagram or Facebook.

Now – to the good stuff. In partnership with Printcopia, I’m giving away an 8×10 canvas just like the one pictured. It’s valued at $43 right now (they’re on sale for 25% off), but these usually ring in at $57! Well worth it, for the quality Printcopia offers, but a fab freebie if you’re the lucky winner. To enter, do one of the following, then leave a comment letting me know:

*Like The Pretty Dish on Facebook here

*Follow me on Twitter here

*Follow me on Instagram here

*Subscribe to my blog posts via the “Sign Me Up” button on the right

Note: If you have already followed/subscribed/liked via the sites mentioned above (that you are a member of), you can still enter – just leave a comment below explaining that. For ex – “I already follow you on Facebook and Twitter. Enter me! :)”

U.S. entries only, guys! Giveaway closes at 5pm EST on Friday, 4/26, then I’ll be choosing the winner via random.org. Good luck! **UPDATE: This giveaway is now closed. Congrats Becky Wiley!

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

22 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2013 11:08 pm

    Following on Facebook!

  2. Deidre Holland permalink
    April 19, 2013 8:55 am

    Hi !
    Following on Facebook!

  3. NClark permalink
    April 19, 2013 1:01 pm

    Hi…
    Following on Instagram

  4. Tracy permalink
    April 19, 2013 8:57 pm

    I follow on all except Twitter…enter me!

  5. April 22, 2013 10:39 am

    Subscribed, and following you on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter! It’s all Pretty Dish, all the time =)

  6. Lauren Devlin permalink
    April 22, 2013 10:51 am

    Hi lady!! Following you… : )

  7. Ashley permalink
    April 22, 2013 11:02 am

    Twitter!

  8. Sierra permalink
    April 22, 2013 1:11 pm

    Hey! I follow you on IG! *Fingers crossed*

  9. Cheryl Boelio permalink
    April 22, 2013 1:14 pm

    I follow you on Fb–enter me, please! The photo looks awesome in person, fun giveaway!
    Xoxo

  10. April 22, 2013 1:15 pm

    Following on all channels except for Pinterest…can’t get on that one! ;) Love TPD!

  11. Stephanie R permalink
    April 22, 2013 2:38 pm

    I already follow you on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Would love to win this!!

  12. Syvenna permalink
    April 22, 2013 6:14 pm

    Hi Carla! I already follow (ahem, stalk <3) you, but would love to win!

  13. April 22, 2013 7:15 pm

    Following on Fb and Insta:) Great giveaway. C

  14. Tai permalink
    April 22, 2013 10:24 pm

    Sign me up!

  15. Camille permalink
    April 23, 2013 3:16 pm

    Hey! I subscribed.

  16. Camille permalink
    April 23, 2013 3:21 pm

    Wait, I already follow you on Facebook. Sign me up.

  17. Monica permalink
    April 23, 2013 6:20 pm

    Hi,

    Following on FB and Instagram!

  18. Andy Whittaker permalink
    April 23, 2013 6:32 pm

    Following on Facebook and Twitter!

  19. Carol permalink
    April 23, 2013 8:41 pm

    Would love to win, enter me! I signed up….by the way, great wedding picture!

  20. Marisa permalink
    April 25, 2013 1:27 pm

    Hi! Following the Pretty Dish on Facebook :). Beautiful Photo of you 2!!

  21. Mara Stringfield permalink
    April 26, 2013 12:53 pm

    Hi Miss! Love your blog. Can’t wait to see more updates from you on FB now that I am following TPD! xo

  22. Emily Gruenwald permalink
    April 26, 2013 6:11 pm

    Hi! Already following on FB so enter me!!

Leave a Reply

