Skip to content

Happy Friday – Tulips

April 5, 2013

Today is Friday and I can’t wait to welcome the weekend. In the meantime, I should tell you about this deli at the corner of 34th & Park, which has the most beautiful flowers. I bought these for my friend Jessie, who just had a baby boy. I also decided that I’m going to try to buy flowers every week to perk up my office. No excuse not to.

insta tulips

Meanwhile, three things that caught my eye this week include…

  1. These Coach “Malika” loafers. I need want some new flats for spring.
  2. Refinery 29’s article on 8 Taboo Topics in Fashion.
  3. Christopher Abbott is quitting Girls? What? NO. I hate to love that show but can’t imagine it without cute “walk all over me” Charlie.

Above pic via Instagram. Follow me!

**Happy Weekend**

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessie permalink
    April 5, 2013 2:08 am

    Yay I got a shout out!!! :) I love flowers!! I buy daffodils 2x/wk. The tulips are so pretty!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

