Skip to content

all of these things

March 3, 2013
tags:

I love that Instagram allows you to so easily capture little moments that would otherwise pass right by. Sometimes these fleeting experiences turn out to make beautiful pictures. I fully admit, I’m an Insta-Addict. Here are a few moments I captured in the past week:

Next on the list to organize: nail polishes! My how my Friday nights have changed :) #manicure #nailpolish

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

Where to put all these goodies? I'm going to install a place to store these #whenwegetahouse !

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

#KateSpade is bringing #pastels in a major way for spring. #fashion #shopping

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

A little Friday #inspiration. My mantra as of late. #ipadcase #bloomingdales.

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

Flowers always make my day.

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

The colors of this scarf remind me of sherbet. #spring #pastels

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

My parents' house, and the home I grew up in, in 1914. Almost 100 years ago! #history #picstitch @tbarryaustin @vinn_e_chase

A post shared by Carla Barry-Austin (@cbarryaustin) on

1st Row (L to R):

~I (finally) organized my nail polishes this week
~Next came the necklaces
~Kate Spade is bringing the pastels in a major way for spring

2nd Row (L to R):

~An iPad case sporting a quote to live by
~Still haven’t decided whether to keep these super high but chic boots that were on major sale at Bluefly.com
~My brother-in-law brought me beautiful flowers and get well wishes last weekend…the daisies are still going strong

3rd Row (L to R):

~I’m excited to try the products in March’s internationally-themed Glossybox, especially this sweet smelling one
~This scarf was a gift from my mom and the colors remind me of summer sherbet
~My childhood home in 1914…there’s so much history between those walls

You can view my Instagram profile online here.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

