Skip to content

Fall Fashion Preview: J. Crew

February 23, 2013

Fashion week came and went, and the shows went on despite the nasty blast of winter weather that descended upon New York City. Admittedly, it wasn’t until the past few years that I paid any real attention to what happens during NYFW, but as a lifestyle blogger and NY PR pro, you really can’t tune out. And I don’t want to!

It’s no secret that I love my J. Crew – and the collection that debuted during Fashion Week did not disappoint. Cropped pants, rich Moroccan prints and beautiful wool coats are just a few of the presentation’s elements that came together in a display of elevated prep at its finest. Here are a few of my picks. I know my mind should be thinking spring, but can’t a girl skip a season? Hello fall!

j crew fall 2013

images via style.com

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

