Skip to content

Happy V-Day to My Pretty Dishers

February 14, 2013

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours. Hope you’re doing something fun to celebrate. I’m excited, because Mike bought me these J. Crew Etta Bow Pumps that I’ve been longing for in a pretty light pink color that has since sold out. We’re laying low this year as I recuperate from abdominal surgery, but that’s ok – I think that some of the most special memories are made at home. This is our first Valentine’s Day as a married couple, and I still can’t believe that I have a husband.

heart bowls copy

image c/o JD Wolfe on Etsy.com

These handmade, heart-shaped nesting bowls are so cute and on-theme today. I found them in JD Wolfe Pottery’s boutique on Etsy, along with many other lovely (and reasonably priced) items.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

