Skip to content

Sneak Chic

December 16, 2012

I’m into this sneaker trend in a big way. So much so that I’ve come out of my blogger hibernati0n to post about it. I originally had my eyes on these Isabel Marant knock-offs by Steve Madden. But while browsing the site I found these, which were WAY cheaper and therefore irresistible.

steve madden sneakers

Pictured Above: Trennch by Steve Madden in Taupe Leather (on sale for $48.99!)

There are few sizes left, so I found other cute high top options here and here. So…how would you style these? I like to wear them (laces loose), with skinny jeans and a button-down. Easy sneak chic!

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

