Skip to content

Into the Fall

September 4, 2012

This summer passed in a flash. Would you believe that I didn’t go to the beach ONCE? Super sad. There’s always next year. In the meantime, why not take advantage of end-of-summer swimwear sales? There are some great deals to be had at J. Crew, Asos, Neiman Marcus and Piperlime. Click the links! I did half the work and they take you directly to the swim sale sections. :0)

Maybe it’s not so bad to say goodbye to summer. I’m really not into that gross sweaty feeling I have after commuting, or the city smells that come along with 100 degree heat. I’m currently craving knee-high boots and nubby sweaters, hot apple cider and fall foliage. Hmmm. I guess you could say that I’m kind of into the fall.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

