Skip to content

Bare Minerals Skincare

September 1, 2012

Currently loving bareMinerals Purifying Facial Cleanser and Deep Cleansing Foam. Both are unexpected additions to my beauty routine, but I purchased them after being convinced by a very savvy consultant at the 34th Street store. What can I say? I’m a sucker for pretty packaging.


The purifying cleanser is fantastic for everyday makeup removal, and I use the cleansing foam if I’m looking for a bit of a deeper clean. The texture is so luxurious…and I leave it on for about two minutes before rinsing off.

A little goes a long way in both cases – I use just two pumps of the cleanser and a pea sized amount of the foam.

What face products are staples in your beauty routine? Have you tried either of these? Please leave a comment and let me know!

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 1, 2012 9:59 am

    Yes, that is beautiful packaging – and I would totally buy those cleansers for the box! Thanks for sharing your review.

    Raj
    Pink Chai Style

Leave a Reply

