Skip to content

The Perfect Pink

August 21, 2012

I’m currently on the hunt for the perfect pink polish to wear on my wedding day. I want something light and pretty, not too sheer, not too trendy. Today I combed through my nail polish collection and came up with the following options, which I’ll be trying out in the coming weeks.


What do you think? What color polish did you wear on your big day?

essie colors, L to R:

Angel Food (which I originally posted about here), Blushing Bride, Need A Vacation, Charmeuse, True Love

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    August 22, 2012 9:59 pm

    I vote for Blushing Bride. The name is cute, but it’s also a very elegant color. Angel food is pretty, but it’s not much a contrast against all the wedding white. BUT True Love is also really pretty, and will really pop in the photos. This is a tough one!

  2. Kaity permalink
    August 29, 2012 11:20 am

    True Love, 100%!!!!

  3. Twest permalink
    August 30, 2012 12:10 pm

    You can always combine 2 pinks together to come up with a perfect color.

Leave a Reply

