Skip to content

I Went to BlogHer ’12…

August 6, 2012

Last week I went to the BlogHer conference for work. The goal was to scope out the scene to determine if The Skin Cancer Foundation should invest in having a presence there next year. Bonus that a) I was able to meet other bloggers; and b) we got to make s’mores in the Hershey’s suite. NICE. Here’s the picture proof:

Being around other bloggers provided a polite reminder that if I want to build this blog, I need to post regularly. But it’s hard! Especially with a wedding coming up. Each time I consider throwing in the towel, someone leaves a meaningful comment that makes me smile. I’d encourage you…when you stop by, leave a comment and let me know you were here. Makes my day every time!!

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2012 11:48 pm

    Great picture! I want one of those s’mores kits!!

Leave a Reply

