Skip to content

Kat Burki Candles

June 27, 2012

I love to burn candles at all times of year, not just in the winter. There’s just something about lighting one at the end of the long day, and pairing its light scent with a glass of my favorite wine and a good book. Recently I became acquainted with Kat Burki candles, a brand previously unfamiliar to me.

verbena scent kat burki

Priced at $38, they come packaged beautifully – making them a great gift option.

They’re made of 100% renewable soy wax, and come in a variety of scents. I was generously sent the Eucalyptus Verbena scent to try, and it’s lovely. I’d highly recommend. Wanna try for yourself? Purchase here.

xoxo…………………

T.P.D.

Follow me on:  Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

