Skip to content

The Business of Blogging

June 25, 2012

Every now and then, I try to do something that shows I’m actually taking this little blogging thing seriously. I was looking through my draft posts and realized that, though I started this one months ago,  I never posted it! Getting business cards designed was a big step in me deciding that I was going to really commit to blogging. I certainly have MANY areas of improvement to speak of (I know I need to post more often), but having a little branded piece of paper really does make you feel official. So…TA DA…here are my official The Pretty Dish business cards. Like? I worked with a former co-worker to design them, and I couldn’t be happier about how they turned out!

the pretty dish

xoxo……….

T.P.D.

Follow me on:  Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

