Skip to content

PJs as Beach Wear

June 6, 2012

Paging through the June issue of Lucky, I came across a feature on breezy beach wear. Check out these Elizabeth and James pajama pants (similar here), worn here as a cover-up. Love this look, and I can’t believe I never thought of this. PJs doubling as beach wear? Nice.

The pants above are ridiculously pricey at $325, but you can rock this look in a way that’s much less expensive. Check out these examples:

L to R:

Forever 21; $12.80 | Juicy Couture; $58.00 | N Natori; $48.00

I am **so** ready for beach season. Waves crashing, sand between my toes, a gentle afternoon breeze – Cape May here I come!

xoxo……………..

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

