Skip to content

The Perfect Wedding Day Choos

May 17, 2012

I can’t believe my wedding is less than six months away. If you follow this blog, you know that I’ve marked many of the larger items off the list (photographer, dress, guest list, DJ – YAY). Now, for the fun part – I’ve turned my attention to picking out the accessories that will complete my wedding day ensemble. Starting with THE SHOES

If there’s ever a time when a ridiculously expensive pair of designer shoes is appropriate, it’s your wedding day. So excited to be wearing these Jimmy Choos down the aisle. Next up – the jewelry.

xoxo……………

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter | Facebook

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    May 17, 2012 2:52 pm

    These are HOT! Can you take me shopping and be my personal stylist?! : )

  2. May 17, 2012 2:56 pm

    Amazing shoes (and I am not a big fan of Choo) – plus you can wear them also at special events after the big day :) Great choice

  3. budziak permalink
    May 17, 2012 3:22 pm

    Oh those are perfect! You have such amazing style, I know you’ll look absolutely beautiful! At least you didn’t decide to strass your own wedding shoes. One of my good friends did it and she barely finished it before the wedding! Those Jimmy Choos are like Cinderella shoes, I can’t stop looking at them!

  4. Tai permalink
    June 21, 2012 2:13 pm

    hearts! love these shoes!

Leave a Reply

