Skip to content

Pecksniff’s Titian Perfume

May 15, 2012

A few weeks ago I went to Williamsburg, VA with my family. While there I found this cute little boutique called Londons Bathecary. There are only two locations, both in Virginia – so I was happy to have stumbled upon this gem! All of the brands sold there are London-based, and I walked away with something new: Pecksniff’s Titian Eau de Parfum.

The sweet scent (bergamot, peony, jasmine, to name a few notes) actually reminds me of 8th grade and the Betsey Johnson perfume I wore at that time. I don’t even think it’s made anymore! These days I still adore my go-to Chloe, but I’ll have to make room in my routine for Pecksniff’s Titian. On another note, Londons Bathecary actually has a fantastic website, check it out here.

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

