Skip to content

One day Spring will come…

May 7, 2012

…and when it does I’ll have this outfit ready. The weather has been so weird lately, and this makes figuring out what to wear in the morning so annoying. I hate to have bare legs when it’s chilly, and but it’s not quite cold enough to wear the opaque tights I favor during the winter. Until the weather breaks, I have this outfit on hold. I LOVE the fact that each piece is under $100!

Mango Dress, found here | Mango Cardigan, similar here | Bass Tassel Loafers, found here | J. Crew Skinny Belt, similar here

xoxo…………….

T.P.D.

Follow me on: Pinterest | Bloglovin’  | Twitter

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    May 7, 2012 9:29 pm

    I love that dress! So cute. I have a similar polka dot one that’s blue that I just got!

  2. May 10, 2012 10:04 pm

    Ooooowwweee, I love those loafers!!!

Leave a Reply

