Skip to content

Red Haute Heels

April 11, 2012

Alas, I’ve taken another blog break…and without even noticing. The days zoom past, and all of a sudden I realize The Pretty Dish needs a little love. Stumbling upon this fab Brooklyn Blonde post jolted me back to blogging reality. I fell in love with the red pumps rocked here, and was soo excited to see that they come in a variety of colors. From Madewell, these Film Noir Pumps are next on my shopping list. Hello Spring.

Image via Madewell.com

xoxo………….

T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2012 11:31 pm

    those same pumps have been in my dreams as well! i wish they had gone on sale when i actually had money to spend though! :) Hope you can get em and let me know how awesome they are!

  2. April 11, 2012 11:45 pm

    I love these pumps, awesome heel:)

  3. May 1, 2012 9:58 am

    I need a good pair… but my bank account keeps telling me no :(

    SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

Leave a Reply

