Skip to content

Sunday Funday

February 26, 2012

The sunny weather today put me in a fab mood. Not only did I FINally do some things around the house that I’ve been putting off, but I also caught up on some very important reading (i.e. the Spring Fashion issue of New York Magazine).

I also found an awesome new use for a fingertip towel stand that was going unused at our bathroom sink. I relocated it to this newly acquired console table from Home Goods and repurposed it as a jewelry stand. Can’t believe it took me so long to think of this.


Here’s a similar one, going for under $25 at Wayfair.com.

xoxo……….

T.P.D.

Follow The Pretty Dish on Bloglovin’ and Twitter!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Twest permalink
    February 29, 2012 9:26 am

    Love the pics!

  2. Emily Gruenwald permalink
    March 4, 2012 7:56 pm

    Carla- great thinking with finding a multipurpose fuction for a towel rack! Luv it!

  3. March 21, 2012 8:28 pm

    I love this! I can’t wait to copy!

Leave a Reply

