Skip to content

Miu Miu Meets J. Crew

January 9, 2012

Remember this post, where I mentioned my love for J. Crew’s Invitation Clutch? Or this one, where I mentioned my Miu Miu banana heel obsession? Well, Fiancé Mike came through big time:

I’m loving these new wardrobe additions so much, I just might be forced to do my first outfit post. Yeah, I said it. Although I’ll probably take the same approach to this idea that I took to my one and only New Year’s Resolution, which was to blog at least twice per week. Seeing as my last post was almost a week ago, you can tell that what I said in this post really is true.  I really do like to think about new ideas and settle into them a bit before putting them into action. Ahhh. Being self-aware certainly feels good.

xoxo………

T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2012 11:22 pm

    I love these! They are just perfect! I’m looking up these shoes asap!

    southandstilettos.blogspot.com

  2. January 10, 2012 9:52 am

    ♥♥♥

  3. January 10, 2012 9:16 pm

    those miu miu shoes are amazing!

Leave a Reply

