Skip to content

Kooba Bethenny Wood Clutch

December 30, 2011

I saw this Kooba clutch in a recent issue of Marie Claire and instantly fell in love. There’s something about the mix of textures and the color combination that really appeals to me. I rarely use purses this small, so I couldn’t bring myself to spend $345 on it…however I’ll surely be watching to see when it goes on sale.

kooba bethenny clutch bloomingdales

image c/o Bloomingdales.com

xoxo….

T.P.D.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 4, 2012 1:22 pm

    Nothing Kooba has done has really made me swoon latelyl..but THIS CLUTCH changes it all…I would hit every spring soiree w that bad boy..LOVE IT!
    Thanks for sharing.
    C

Leave a Reply

