Skip to content

Winter Chic: Mittens, Gloves & Handwarmers

December 29, 2011

The temperature is expected to drop today in the Tri-State area, and this means I’ll be whipping out my favorite gloves for the first time this season. I have a collection of pairs that I love, but I always like to add at least one new pair each year. Here are a few I found. What do you think?

gloves and mittens

Clockwise from top left:

Coldwater Creek Marbled Cable Mittens | MICHAEL Michael Kors Leopard Print Handwarmers | Dents Triple Bow Gloves | Kate Spade Let It Snow Wool Mittens | LAUREN Lambswool Fair Isle Mitten | Forzieri Perforated Fingerless Gloves | J. Crew Zip Leather Gloves | Topshop Cable Armwarmers

P.S. I think those pink ones are to die for chic and the cable mittens from Coldwater Creek would be perfectly cozy.

xoxo…..

T.P.D.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    December 30, 2011 2:12 pm

    I like the arm warmers and the bows! So cute

Trackbacks

  1. glove love « Kid Lizz

Leave a Reply

