Skip to content

Pretty Pouches

December 14, 2011

I carry a huge bag around every day, and inevitably, I always find myself digging through it to find what I need. One of these pouches would be a perfectly chic way to add a dose of organization to my daily routine. Which would you choose?

  1. Rebecca Minkoff Cory Zip Pouch$55
  2. Madewell Sweet Bella Shimmer Large Pouch$64
  3. Kate Spade Little Gia Glitter Pouch $95
  4. Cole Haan Jitney Medium Zip Pouch sale! $46.99

xoxo……..

T.P.D.

Don’t forget to follow The Pretty Dish on Bloglovin’ and Twitter!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2011 11:30 am

    Definitely the Madewell! I’ve had my eye on it for a while! Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting yesterday :-)

  2. December 16, 2011 4:12 pm

    That Minkoff pouch is too fun!

  3. January 10, 2012 9:58 am

    All of them are too cute. The KS is beyond pretty. I know how you feel about wanting to find what you need when you need it. I own a RM pouch in gold…It says “Material Girl”. I bought it to organize my receipts and cash. Now I use it for a quick run to the market: lip gloss/lipstick, cash and phone. lol!

Leave a Reply

