Skip to content

Kelsi Dagger Frances Loafers

November 30, 2011

I first came across these Kelsi Dagger lovelies on one of my favorite personal style blogs, Late Afternoon. How effortlessly does Liz pull-off these leopard print loafers? I love her Lakeside Chic look so much that I actually purchased a pair for myself. I plan to rock them with all black to really show off the pattern.  See below, and purchase here.

P.S. – Did you know that Kelsi Dagger shoes come from the same manufacturer as Pour La Victoire?

xoxo……….

T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2011 3:48 pm

    I love those shoes! Leopard Loafers are really big this season! Love them!

    http://feathersandfutons.blogspot.com/

  2. December 1, 2011 5:59 pm

    I’m seeing leopard everywhere! And I love it! xo

  3. December 14, 2011 10:59 am

    I’m obsessed with leopard right now! And I’m dying for a pair of slippers already. Ugh…want, want, want. Need, need, need. ;)

Leave a Reply

