Skip to content

Target Meets Missoni on Sept. 13

August 25, 2011

I can’t wait for the Missoni collection to hit Target on Sept. 13. I’ve been waiting months, and I’ve already picked out my must-have items.

These will be nice additions to my closet:

Knit Poncho ($49.99) with Sleeveless Sweater Dress ($54.99)

Ballet Flats ($29.99)

Silk Scarves ($19.99 each)

And these will punch up my serveware:

5-pc. Espresso Set ($39.99)

Glass Serving Bowl ($29.99)

These will inspire me to keep my office more organized:

6-pk. File Folders ($4.99) and Vertical File Sorter with File Folders ($9.99 each)

The collection’s only available through October 22. If you’re like me, you’ll want to nab your goodies before they sell out!

Images courtesy of Target.

xoxo……..

T.P.D.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2011 10:12 am

    Hey girlie..I CANNOT WAIT for this collab either….I usually check out the collabs a few days in and am never overly impressed BUT..I iwll be there when the DOORS open at my local target and grab as much as I possibly can…I am praying it isn’t a disappointment….the images and press have looked great…fingers crossed!
    Happy week to you.
    C

  2. Michelle permalink
    September 13, 2011 10:46 am

    If anyone is looking to buy the poncho I have one available

Leave a Reply

