Skip to content

Khloe’s Kloset

August 19, 2011

In my mind, an image of a great closet is worthy of its own post. I first covered my closet obsession here, but it wasn’t until today that I discovered Khloe Kardashian’s shoe closet. Get a load of this – simply covetable.

Image via Elle.com

Seriously, Khloe? Wow. This image reminds me – this is why I work. This is why I work. This is why I work. To that end, toodles, I’m off to shoe shop online. ;o)

xoxo………

T.P.D.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2011 10:59 pm

    ~Envy~ Hurts so much… I want this closet added to mine… ;)

  2. August 22, 2011 11:33 am

    amazing!!!

    x

    http://theglitterpost.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

