Skip to content

Ballet Flats for Spring

April 24, 2011

At the request of a lovely friend of mine (hi Charity), I’ve rounded up my top picks for ballet flats perfectly designed for a chic city commute or spring country brunch. Enjoy!


Clockwise starting from top left:

Topshop Muse Dark Rose Stud Bow Suede Pumps ($55; topshop.com)
Kate Spade New York Flash
($135; zappos.com)
Me Too Legend
($79; zappos.com)
Steve Madden Kargoo (sale! $62.95; stevemadden.com)
Sophie Theallet for Nine West Pila
($79; ninewest.com – available 5/24)
Via Spiga Vienna 2 Lace Flat
(sale! $91.90; nordstrom.com)

T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Charity permalink
    April 27, 2011 6:06 am

    Love them all! Beautiful choices! I’ve been having such a hard time finding any in stores at my usual spots. And I’ve nearly destroyed my favorite pair. I need to get shopping :)

    • April 27, 2011 10:42 am

      why, thank you! My secret weapon is Zappos.com. Free shipping on returns and overall great customer service!! Also, Me Too is a great brand…super comfortable, feels like you’re walking on a pillow.

  2. May 6, 2011 8:13 am

    Your blog is so awesome!

Leave a Reply

