Skip to content

Moody Grays for Dismal Days

April 2, 2011

I’m BACK! So I’ve been away from The Pretty Dish for a few days because my computer was on the fritz. Problem solved, and I’m back at it, TPD’ers.

Just when I thought we were all set to spring forward, bad weather descended upon NYC. I refused to let the gray skies, rain and snow!? put me in a cranky mood. Instead, I let it inspire me to round up a few moody gray nail polish shades that make going gloom super chic. Enjoy!Clockwise starting from top left:
Sephora by OPI Break A Leg-Warmer! ($14; sephora.com)
Essie Chinchilly ($8; essie.com)
Butter London Fash Pack ($14; ulta.com)
MAC Very Important Platinum ($14; maccosmetics.com)

T.P.D.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Camille permalink
    April 27, 2011 10:19 am

    I love these nail colors! Thanks for posting the colors, brands and prices. I always randomly find colors I love in the nail salon, but then never have the name to go out and buy a bottle.

Leave a Reply

