Skip to content

Closet Luxury

March 28, 2011
As you think about spring cleaning, wouldn’t it be nice if you had one of these covetable closets to come home to?
via Pinterest.com
via douglasfriedman.net

Why does Christina go out and get herself into trouble? She could literally throw parties at home. In her closet. Color me jealous.

via Pinterest.com

 

via Pinterest.com

Love how this one has pictures hanging within.

via Pinterest.com

 

“I like my money right where I can see it: hanging in my closet.” 

~Carrie Bradshaw, Sex and the City

T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dmils permalink
    March 29, 2011 12:15 pm

    You’ve inspired me…Summer project = closet upgrade.

  2. April 10, 2011 9:48 am

    This post reminds me to do the same thing—-organize my closet. My closet is bursting at the seams. I need to purge . And I so want a closet like this you pictured.
    Thanks for this post.

  3. May 6, 2011 8:12 am

    One day I’ll have a closet like the above. One day…

Leave a Reply

