Skip to content

Beauty Obsession: Kiehl’s Abyssine Eye Cream

March 23, 2011

This is the first of a series of posts where I’ll be highlighting beauty products that I can’t live without (right now, at least). I’m currently loving Kiehl’s Abyssine Eye Cream ($35; Kiehls.com), which I’ve been using for about two months. When I set out to find a new eye cream, I was looking for a few key things. I wanted it to offer anti-aging benefits, be gentle on my sensitive, allergy-prone eyes and also be lightweight given my oily skin.

This cream fits the bill on all fronts, and I appreciate the price tag, too. I’ve tried brands that are priced much higher, but didn’t seem to work better than my go-to Kiehl’s. Tip – If you go to the Kiehl’s store in D.C., ask the cute red-haired gal to help you. She’s SUPER nice and gives lots of samples! xoxo T.P.D.

 

Courtesy of Kiehls.com

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Leti permalink
    April 7, 2011 9:40 pm

    Thanks for the tip ;-) Once I am finished with my La Roche Posay, I’ll try this one as my eyes are sensitive as well

Leave a Reply

