Skip to content

Sonia Kashuk Limited Ed. Collection @ Target

March 13, 2011

I think I’ve read a million blog posts about the Go International Designer Collective that debuted at Target today. I’m not gonna lie – it’s worth the hype. I went there myself and nabbed a cute Rodarte number for under $40! But let’s shift our focus to Target’s beauty department for a moment. I’ve been a fan of Sonia Kashuk for Target for some time. Now, Sonia’s introduced a Limited Edition Collection for 2011 inspired by natural materials like wood, wicker and rope. It’s super wallet-friendly, everything’s $24.99 or less. I was so excited to receive a few items out of the new line to try, and this 7-piece brush set (pic below; $24.99) is my favorite. How cute is this clutch-meets-brush case? Ladies, the perfect makeup look can only be achieved if you’re using the right tools! I’m usually a MAC brush girl, but the high quality of Sonia’s brushes make them a great deal for the price. Purchase here. T.P.D.

Courtesy of Sonia Kashuk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

