Skip to content

Romantic Decor from Ballard Designs

March 8, 2011

As I’m settling into the new apartment with BF Mike, I’ve taken a new liking to decorating. And though I’d love to have our home drenched in the girliest of motifs, I’ve been trying to decorate with things that are a bit more balanced. I plan to share some of our mutual design decisions in future posts. Right now I’m remembering when I was single Carla. If I still lived alone, I’d dress my apartment in some of the romantic and elegant items offered by Ballard Designs. SURPRISE! They’re having a sale for 20% off through March 21st:

Below: Fell in Love with a Dress Print by Samantha Carlisle
{$349 before discount; Purchase here

 Below: Moment in Time Print by Samantha Carlisle
{$349 before discount; Purchase here}

Below: Le Poeme Indoor/Outdoor Rug
{$49-$559 before discount; Purchase here}
 

Images courtesy of Ballarddesigns.com     T.P.D.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2011 12:34 pm

    LOVE the pics but the carpet is my fave – gonna go check them out now!!!

    I’m hosting a give-away and would LOVE for you and ALL BLOGGERS to
    Join Custom Sign Give-Away last day to join is tomorrow!

    *kiss kiss*
    Erika
    ~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  2. March 10, 2011 1:47 am

    I love that rug! :) Funny that we just moved in our new apartment as well! Thank you for your supersweet email!
    Best of luck with your new blog and photography adventures! Let´s keep in touch!
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

