Skip to content

Rory Beca – Now At Forever21

March 4, 2011
tags:

Cali-based fashion designer Rory Beca has partnered with Forever21 to present a collection of budget-friendly threads. It’s not too early to begin spring/summer shopping, ladies! This collection is available both in-store and online, and it’s super easy on the wallet – the most expensive piece is $32.80. Here are a few of my picks, both retail at $24.80:

Bead Trim Sweater {Photo courtesy of Forever21.com}

Beaded Collar Dress {Photo courtesy of Forever21.com}

I’m not kidding when I say that I might go out today and purchase the entire collection from the Forever21 outpost on 5th Avenue. It’s crazy, see my pic below. There are six – count them – six floors, each dedicated to a different collection. Budget.Friendly.Fab. LOVE!! xoxo

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Leti permalink
    March 4, 2011 10:43 am

    Thank you Carla for blogging about this! The collection looks pretty nice and I might get some stuff for me as well – looking forward to see those six floors when I am back in NYC

  2. March 4, 2011 4:55 pm

    Thanks so much for coming by love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

